UAE UAE English

Nutridiet - Vanilla

Vanilla flavored shake used to replace meals for quick weight loss. 1 box contains 15 sachets, 1 sachet is equal to 1 meal. See below for product description, instructions of use and nutrient content.

1-2 days shipping within the UAE. Free delivery, and you can pay cash at the door.

AED 150.00
OR

Instruction of use


NOTES: Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss is a nutritional powder for dietary treatment of obese individuals without health problems. It should not be used by pregnant and breast feeding women, children, young people, people with impaired health conditions and elderly (unless it is recommended by a physician. The product should be used as part of a wholesome treatment. The daily dose should be consumed along with sufficient fluids, minimum 2 liters per day. If you use Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss for more than 3 weeks, this should be done in consultation with a doctor.

Nutrient content

 

Per 33g

Per 100g

(165g)

% RDA per 5 shakes*

Weight, g/

33

 

165

 

Energy, kJ

500

1515

2500

Energy, kcal

118

359

592

Protein,  g/

11

32

53

Carbohydrates, g/

14

42

69

Of which sugars g/

9,9

30

49

Of which lactose g/

0,01

0,03

0,05

Fat, g/

1,7

5,1

8,5

Of which saturated, g/

0,31

0,94

1,5

Of which linoleic acid, g/

0,87

2,6

4,4

Of which linolenic acid, g/

0,10

0,30

0,50

Dietry fiber, g/

2,8

8,6

14

Sodium, g/

0,19

0,57

0,95

 

 

 

 

Vitamins

 

 

 

Vitamin A, mcg RE/

240

727

1200

150%

Vitamin B1, mg/1

0,36

1,1

1,8

164%

Vitamin B2, mg/2

0,43

1,3

2,2

154%

Vitamin B6, mg/6

0,53

1,6

2,7

189%

Vitamin B12, mg/12

0,72

2,2

3,6

144%

Folic acid, mcg/

90

273

450

225%

Niacin, mg NE/

4,8

15

24

151%

Pantothenic acid, mg/

1,5

4,5

7,5

125%

Biotin, mcg/

8,9

27

45

89%

Vitamin C, mg/

18

55

90

112%

Vitamin D, mcg/

3,0

9,2

15

304%

Vitamin E, mg TE/

2,5

7,6

113

104%

Vitamin K, mcg/

21

64

105

140%

Minerals

 

 

 

 

Calcium, mg/

180

547

901

113%

Phosphorus, mg/

121

367

606

87%

Magnesium, mg/

74

224

369

98%

Iron, mg/

3,9

12

20

139%

Zinc, mg/

3,0

9,1

15

150%

Copper, mg/

0,26

0,78

1,3

128%

Iodine, mcg/

43

130

215

143%

Manganese, mg/

0,69

2,1

3,5

173%

Chromium, mcg/

10

30

50

125%

Selene,  mcg/السيلين

16

47

78

141%

Molybdene, mcg/موليبدين

20

61

100

200%

Potassium, mg/البوتاسيوم

734

2225

3672

184%

Chloride, mg/الكلوريد

370

1122

1851

231%


NOTES: Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss is a nutritional powder for dietary treatment of obese individuals without health problems. It should not be used by pregnant and breast feeding women, children, young people, people with impaired health conditions and elderly (unless it is recommended by a physician. The product should be used as part of a wholesome treatment. The daily dose should be consumed along with sufficient fluids, minimum 2 liters per day. If you use Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss for more than 3 weeks, this should be done in consultation with a doctor.

Ingredients

Nutritional Powder for weight loss with very low energy content. Contains sugars and sweeteners. Contains a source of phenylalanine.

INGREDIENTS: Soy protein, fructose, dietary fibre (soya), dried glucose syrup, minerals (tripotassium citrate, potassium chloride, tri calcium citrate, trimagnesium citrate, ferrous fumarate, zinc sulphate, manganese sulphate, cupric gluconate, sodium molybdate, potassium iodide, chromium chloride, sodium selenite), soya oil, maltodextrin, flavouring, thickeners (guar gum, xanthan gum), milk protein, salt, emulsifier (soya lecithin), vitamins (ascorbic acid, nicotinamide, DL-alpha-tocoferyl acetate, calcium-D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamine mononitrate, retinyl acetate, folic acid, D-biotin, phylloquinone, cholecalciferol, cyanocobalamin), sweeteners (aspartame, acesulfame K), coloring (beta-carotene), antioxidants (ascorbyl palmitate, alpha-tocopherol).


NOTES: Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss is a nutritional powder for dietary treatment of obese individuals without health problems. It should not be used by pregnant and breast feeding women, children, young people, people with impaired health conditions and elderly (unless it is recommended by a physician. The product should be used as part of a wholesome treatment. The daily dose should be consumed along with sufficient fluids, minimum 2 liters per day. If you use Nutridiet Quick Weight Loss for more than 3 weeks, this should be done in consultation with a doctor.

* Disclaimer: Weight loss depends on a number of individual and external factors such as initial weight, metabolic rate, level of physical activity, among others, and therefore results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.

Don't forget to check out our other offers!

الامارات‎ الامارات‎ العربية

نيوتريدايت نكهة الفانيلا

مزيج بنكهة الفانيلا يستعمل لاستبدال الوجبات الغذائية لفقدان الوزن السريع. تحتوي العلبة الواحدة على 15 ظرف, كل ظرف يعادل وجبة غذائية واحدة. انظر ادناه لوصف المنتج, وتعليمات الاستخدام والمحتوى الغذائي

1-2 يوم للتوصيل المجاني داخل الامارات. وبامكانك الدفع نقدا عن التوصيل.

150,00
او

كيفية الاستعمال


ملاحظة: يتكون منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن من مسحوق غذائي يُستخدم أثناء اتباع حمية غذائية من قبل من يعانون من البدانة غير المترافقة مع مشاكل صحية. لا يجوز استخدام هذا المنتج في حالات الحمل والإرضاع وكذلك من قبل الأطفال واليافعين ومن يعانون من مشاكل صحية مختلطة وكبار السن (ما لم يتم وصفه من قبل الطبيب المختص). يجب استعمال هذا المنتج كجزء من العلاج المتكامل. يجب مع تناول الجرعة اليومية من هذا المنتج شرب كميات كافية من السوائل لا تقل عن 2 ليتر يومياً. يجب استشارة طبيبك الخاص إذا أردت تناول منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن لأكثر من 3 أسابيع.

المكوّنات الغذائية

 

في كل 33 غرام

في كل 100 غرام

(165g)

RDA في كل 5 وجبات*

الوزن, g

33

 

165

 

الطاقة, kJ

500

1515

2500

الطاقة, kcal

118

359

592

البروتينات, g

11,0

32,0

53,0

الكربوهيدرات, g

14,0

42,0

69,0

السكريات, g

9,9

30,0

49,0

اللاكتوز, g

0,01

0,03

0,05

الدهون, g

1,7

5,1

8,5

منها مشبّعة, g

0,31

0,94

1,5

منها حامض اللينوليك, g

0,87

2,6

4,4

منها حامض اللينولينيك, g

0,10

0,30

0,50

الألياف الغذائية, g

2,8

8,6

14,0

الصوديوم, g

0,19

0,57

0,95

الفيتامينات

 

 

 

فيتامين أ, mcg RE

240

727

1200

150%

فيتامين ب1, mg

0,36

1,1

1,8

164%

فيتامين ب2, mg

0,43

1,3

2,2

154%

فيتامين ب6, mg

0,53

1,6

2,7

189%

فيتامين ب12, mcg

0,72

2,2

3,6

144%

حمض الفوليك, mcg

90,0

273

450

225%

النياسين, mg NE

4,8

15,0

24,0

151%

حامض البانتوثينيك, mg

1,5

4,5

7,5

125%

بيوتين, mcg

8,9

27,0

45

89%

فيتامين ج, mg

18,0

55,0

90,0

112%

فيتامين د, mcg

3,0

9,2

15

304%

فيتامين هـ, mg TE

2,5

7,6

13,0

104%

فيتامين ك, mcg

21,0

64,0

105

140%

المعادن

 

 

 

 

الكالسيوم, mg

180

547

901

113%

الفوسفور, mg

121

367

606

87%

المغنسيوم, mg

74

224

369

98%

الحديد, mg

3,9

12,0

20,0

139%

الزنك, mg

3,0

9,1

15,0

150%

النحاس, mg

0,26

0,78

1,3

128%

اليود, mcg

43,0

130

215

143%

المنجنيز, mg

0,69

2,1

3,5

173%

الكروم, mcg

10,0

30,0

50,0

125%

السيلين, mcg

16,0

47,0

78,0

141%

موليبدين, mcg

20,0

61,0

100

200%

البوتاسيوم, mg

734

2225

3672

184%

الكلوريد, mg

370

1122

1851

231%

ملاحظة: يتكون منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن من مسحوق غذائي يُستخدم أثناء اتباع حمية غذائية من قبل من يعانون من البدانة غير المترافقة مع مشاكل صحية. لا يجوز استخدام هذا المنتج في حالات الحمل والإرضاع وكذلك من قبل الأطفال واليافعين ومن يعانون من مشاكل صحية مختلطة وكبار السن (ما لم يتم وصفه من قبل الطبيب المختص). يجب استعمال هذا المنتج كجزء من العلاج المتكامل. يجب مع تناول الجرعة اليومية من هذا المنتج شرب كميات كافية من السوائل لا تقل عن 2 ليتر يومياً. يجب استشارة طبيبك الخاص إذا أردت تناول منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن لأكثر من 3 أسابيع.

المحتويات

شراب مجفف غذائي لتخفيض الوزن مع محتوى منخفض جدا من الطاقة. يحتوي على السكريات والمحليات وعلى مصدر للفينيل ألانين.

المحتويات: بروتين الصويا, فركتوز, ألياف غذائية (الصويا), شراب الجولوكوز المجفف, معادن (سترات ثلاثس البوتاسيوم, كلورايد البوتاسيوم, سترات ثلاثي الكاليسيوم, سترات ثلاثي الماغنيسيوم, فومارات الحديد, جلوكونات الزنك, سلفات المنجنيز, جلوكونات النحاس, موليبدات الصوديوم, يوم البوتاسيوم, كلورايد الكروم, سيلينيت الصوديوم), زيت الصويا, مالتو ديكسترين, نكهات, مثبتات (صمغ الغوار, صمغ الزانثان), بروتين الحليب, ملح, مستحلب (ليسيثين الصويا), فيتامينات (حامض الاسكوربيك, نيكوتينامايد, دي الفا توكوفيريل اسيتات, دي بانتوثينات الكالسيوم, هيدروكلورايد البيريدوكسين, ريبوفلافين, احادي نترات الثيامين, ريتينيل أسيتات, حمض الفلوليك, دي بيوتين, فيلوكينون, كوليكالسيفيرول,  سيانوكولالامين) , محليات (اسباراتام, اسيسولفام كي), تلوين (بيتا كاروتين), مواد مضادة للتاكسد (اسكوربيل بالميتات, ألفا توكوفيرول).


ملاحظة: يتكون منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن من مسحوق غذائي يُستخدم أثناء اتباع حمية غذائية من قبل من يعانون من البدانة غير المترافقة مع مشاكل صحية. لا يجوز استخدام هذا المنتج في حالات الحمل والإرضاع وكذلك من قبل الأطفال واليافعين ومن يعانون من مشاكل صحية مختلطة وكبار السن (ما لم يتم وصفه من قبل الطبيب المختص). يجب استعمال هذا المنتج كجزء من العلاج المتكامل. يجب مع تناول الجرعة اليومية من هذا المنتج شرب كميات كافية من السوائل لا تقل عن 2 ليتر يومياً. يجب استشارة طبيبك الخاص إذا أردت تناول منتج نوتريدايت كويك لتخفيض الوزن لأكثر من 3 أسابيع.

* تنويه: فقدان الوزن يعتمد على عدد من العوامل الفردية والخارجية مثل الوزن الأولي، معدل الأيض، ومستوى النشاط البدني، من بين أمور أخرى، وبالتالي النتائج ليست مضمونة ويمكن أن تختلف من شخص لآخر.

لا تنسى التحقق من عروضنا الاخرى!